Pos First Name Last Name YOB Country Start
Time Swim T1 Bike T2 Run
1 Ditte Kristensen 1995 DEN 2400 pts
2 Shiva Leisner 1995 DEN 2112 pts
3 Johanne Kjær Tolstrup DEN 1480 pts
4 Cecilie Villadsen DEN 685 pts
Program Details
Program Notes

National Champioship was decided in a circuit of three events. The results of the circuit ranking are shown, including only the top 4