Ohata & Marcos Silva are new National Champions.

by World Triathlon Admin on 20 May, 2005 12:00

Rio de Janeiro, May 15th 2005
Under a 38oC. sun, 420 athletes raced at Flamengo park during the 2005 Brazilian National Championship. Antonio Marcos Silva confirmed his favoritism as Rank leader. Mariana Ohata, first out of the water manage to maintain the lead and won her 5th National Championship title.


Ohata, Mariana
Moreno, Carla
Soldan, Sandra
Menezes, Aglae ,
Boccanera, Ana Cristina

Silva, Antonio Marcos
Moreira, Juraci
Myiashiro, Pulo
Colucci, Reinaldo
Macedo, Leandro

Tracker Pixel for Entry
Latest News
more news →