Members (elected until 2024)

Staff liaisonAlfredo Sánchez
EB liaisonBernard Saint-Jean
Eligio CervantesMEX
Jo-Annie CharboneauCAN
Maryia Charkouskaya-TarasevichBLR
Xiaoran ChenCHN
Mahdi GoudarziIRI


The Credentials Committee is responsible for the verification and admission of Delegates, Observers and Attendees participating at the Congress and verifies the Eligibility of Candidates for a position as Official prior to Congress.