Qualified Athletes

Updated: 07 Apr, 2021 04:23 am

The following athletes have qualified for the 2020 Tokyo Olympic Games based on the qualification criteria of their National Federation. Further athletes will be added as they are confirmed by their NFs.

Spain (ESP)

Miriam Casillas García
Mario Mola
Fernando Alarza

United States (USA)

Summer Rappaport

Germany (GER)

Jonas Schomburg
Laura Lindemann

Austria (AUT)

Lisa Perterer
Alois Knabl

Great Britain (GBR)

Vicky Holland
Jonathan Brownlee
Jessica Learmonth
Georgia Taylor-Brown

Australia (AUS)

Ashleigh Gentle
Jacob Birtwhistle

Latest Olympics News