Honorary Presidents

Les McDonald Canada 2008

Honorary Members

Mr. Gunnar Ericsson (IOC) Sweden 1992
Mr. Sture Jonasson Sweden 1995
Dr. Jim Hazel Australia 1998
Mr. Phil Coles (IOC) Australia 2000
Dr. Sarah Springman Great Britain 2001
Mr. David Curnow USA 2004
Mr. Chiharu Igaya (IOC) Japan 2008
Mrs. Anne-Marie Gschwend Switzerland 2009
Mrs. Dottie Dorion USA 2009
Mr. Bill Walker Australia 2017

@WorldTriathlon on Twitter
💔Shattering and terribly sad to see. Our thoughts are with 🇫🇷. #NotreDame de Paris @Paris2024 twitter.com/Paris2024/stat…
12 hours ago
"Triathlon has been the most positive influence on my #MentalHealth." Meet @TriAustralia #AgeGroup #triathletes Car… twitter.com/i/web/status/1…
12 hours ago
We can't wait to see you in #WTSBermuda @floraduffy - even though you won't be racing, it will be inspiring for all… twitter.com/i/web/status/1…
12 hours ago


Stream triathlon, live & on-demand!