# First Name Last Name NOC
1 Philip Pertl AUT
2 Simon Henseleit GER
3 Darr Smith USA
4 Takumi Hojo JPN
5 Gordon Benson GBR
6 Harry Leleu GBR
7 Max Stapley AUS
8 Nicolò Strada ITA
9 Aurelien Raphael FRA
10 Dries Matthys BEL
Program notes:

Head referee: Sarah Taylor/GBR
Total time is the adition of the times of stage 1 and stage 2.
Top 4 athletes from this heat progress to the final. The next fastest two athletes across both heats also go into the final.
Race numbers indicate swim lanes.