# First Name Last Name NOC
1 Lukas Pertl AUT
2 Antoine Duval FRA
3 Joao Silva POR
4 Alex Yee GBR
5 Ricardo Batista POR
6 Justus Nieschlag GER
7 Jeremy Briand CAN
8 Maxime Hueber-Moosbrugger FRA
9 James Edgar IRL
10 Keller Norland USA
Program notes:

Head referee: Sarah Taylor/GBR
Total time is the adition of the times of stage 1 and stage 2.
Top 4 athletes from this heat progress to the final. The next fastest two athletes across both heats also go into the final.
Race numbers indicate swim lanes.