Start List: Tokyo 2020 Paralympic Games | PTWC Men
29 Aug, 2021 Tokyo, Japan
# First Name Last Name NOC
121 Fathi Zwoukhi H1 TUN
122 Jumpei Kimura H1 JPN
123 Jetze Plat H2 NED
124 Geert Schipper H2 NED
125 Nic Beveridge H1 AUS
126 Florian Brungraber H2 AUT
127 Giovanni Achenza H1 ITA
128 Pier Alberto Buccoliero H2 ITA
129 Ahmed Andaloussi H1 FRA
130 Alexandre Paviza H1 FRA
Program notes:

Technical Delegate: Thanos Nikopoulos/GRE.
Head Referee: Ross Capill/NZL.
Competition Jury: Melody Tan/MAS, Antonio Fernandez/ESP, Masao Nakayama/JPN.
Distances: Swim 750 m (1 lap); Bike 20.2 km (4 laps); Run 5 km (4 laps)
Water Temperature 30.0ºC; Air temperature 27.8ºC; Humidity 82.0%. Wetsuits not allowed.
Interval start: PTWC H2 athletes started the competition 3 minutes 8 seconds after PTWC H1 athletes. The total time of PTWC H2 athletes is the addition of 03:08 to the five splits of swim, transition 1, cycle, transition 2 and run.
Athletes #121 Zwoukhi/TUN and 122 Kimura/JPN served a 10 second penalty during the bike segment.