# First Name Last Name NOC
121 Geert Schipper H2 NED
122 Giovanni Achenza H1 ITA
123 Joseph Townsend H2 GBR
124 Ahmed Andaloussi H1 FRA
125 Alexandre Paviza H1 FRA
126 Benjamin Lenatz H1 GER
127 Pier Alberto Buccoliero H2 ITA
128 Semen Radaev H1 RUS
129 Antonio Daniel Muller H1 GER
130 Jose Manuel Quintero Macias H1 ESP
131 Florian Brungraber H2 AUT
Program notes:

Technical Delegate Duncan Hough/GBR,  Head Referee; Jane Vine/GBR
Competition Jury; Duncan Hough/GBR, Renato Bertrandi/ITA, Alicia Garcia/ESP
Air Temperature 24’C and Water 23.8’C Wetsuits allowed.
Swim 750m (1 lap), Bike 20K (3 laps of 6.33k) and Run 5k (2 laps of 2.5k)
Staggered start: H2 athletes started the race 03:08 after H1 athletes. The total time of H2 athletes is the adition of the five splits plus 03:08