Members (elected until 2024)

Staff liaisonCourtney Akrigg
EB liaisonGabriela Gallegos
EB liaisonMichelle Cooper
EB liaisonAhmed Nasser
Tomoko Wada (C)JPN
Bernard Hanratty (DC)IRL
Anne-Charlotte DupontFRA
Josefa MartinezCHI
Baida AlzadjaliOMA
Duncan HoughGBR
Alan BeckfordJAM

(C) - Chair, (VC) - Vice Chair


The Women’s Committee is responsible for advising the Executive Board, Committees, Members and Associate members on the development and implementation of their policies and for promoting equal opportunity for women to participate in all aspects of the sport of Triathlon, Paratriathlon and its Related Multisport.


Meeting minutes
2023 World Triathlon Women’s Committee International Women’s Day activity