Start lists not available
# First Name Last Name NOC
7072 Luis Rosario POR
7073 Peter Schott AUT
7074 Juanjo Gallardo Gonzalez ESP
7075 Francisco Gascon peribañez ESP
7076 Alejandro Pelayo Jimenez ESP
7077 Frederic Jaeckert FRA
7078 David Bailey GBR
7079 Lee Blake GBR
7080 Steven Covey GBR
7081 James Moss GBR
7082 Dave Murray GBR
7083 Paul Rodbourn GBR
7084 Adam Shaw GBR
7085 Adrian Wilkins GBR
7086 Neil Yates GBR
7087 Michael Bock GER
7088 Frank Erk GER
7089 Olaf Geserick GER
7091 Kevin Watson IRL
7092 Frans-Peter Lam NED
Race conditions:  22.5°C |  19.2°C
Wetsuits: allowed
Program notes:

Technical Delegates: Carmen Gomez/ESP, Eero Raudsepp/EST.
Athlete #7083 Rodbourn/GBR served a time penalty of 5 minutes during the bike segment.
Athlete #7092 Lam/NED was disqualified due to his unsportsmanlike conduct.