# First Name Last Name NOC
101 Kendall Gretsch H2 USA
102 Eva María Moral Pedrero H1 ESP
103 Margret Ijdema H1 NED
104 Mona Francis H2 FRA
105 Brenda Osnaya Alvarez H1 MEX
106 Rita Cuccuru H1 ITA
107 Leanne Taylor H1 CAN
Program notes:

Technical Delegate: Thanos Nikopoulos/GRE. Head Referee: Sarah Taylor/GBR, Jane Vine/GBR. Competition Jury: Thanos Nikopoulos/GRE, Kris Gemmell/NZL, Andy Salmon/GBR.
Distances: swim 750 m (1 lap); bike 20 km (Connection of 4.6km + 3 laps of 4.5 km + 950 m); run 5 km (connection of 800 m + 3 laps of 1.4 km)
Water temperature 18.9ºC: Air temperature 18.4ºC. Wetsuits allowed.
Staggered start: H2 athletes started the race 04:04 after H1 athletes. The total time of H2 athletes is the adition of the five splits plus 04:04