Pos First Name Last Name YOB Country Start
Time Swim T1 Bike T2 Run
1 Luiz Felipe Faria Rodrigues 1982 BRA 1298,93 pts
2 Fernando Aranha H2 1978 BRA 1100 pts
3 Ivanildo Alves De Vasconcelos H1 1972 BRA 1047,93 pts
4 Eliziario Dos Santos H1 1961 BRA 554 pts
Program Details
Program Notes

The National Championship was decided in a circuit of 6 events. Only the best 3 results count for the final ranking